ON-LINE ROSTER


      Click on crewmembers name to view their log entry.
      Click on the email address to send email.
-------------------------

Email Address Expired indicates the given email address is no longer valid.


Crewmember

Email Address

Years on GURKE

Harvey Bock hbock@remc7.k12.mi.us Commissioning to 1945
John Budding, DVM Gwen@netins.net Commissioning to 1945
John L Tremaine mainstreet2@yahoo.com Commissioning to 1945
Armel Minix CDduk57@aol.com Commissioning to 1945
John Tamburini

marisatm222@gmail.com

Commissioning to 1946
Anthony Straquadine Anthony.Straquadine@gte.net Commissioning to 1946
George J. Hupp ghuppy@mchsi.com Commissioning to 1946
Jim Foley Boats7849@aol.com Commissioning to 1946
Dewey Lynn Robinson dlrobinson@tn.freei.net Commissioning to 1946
Wayne M. Jackson RACEFAB@MSN.COM Commissioning to 1946
Donald L. Ackaret loika@wcn.net Commissioning to 1946
Sidney Roy rissmcs@usa.net Commissioning to 1946
Fred North north30@juno.com Commissioning to 1946
George L Meagher glmeagher@aol.com Commissioning to 1946
Doyle W. Robinson www.gnslngr110@aol.com Commissioning to 1946
G.W. Hushman No Email Commissioning to 1946
George A. Barker island@speakeasy.org Commissioning to 1946
Bernard W. Freese, Jr. Capt.(Ret.) MBFrese1@AOL.com Commissioning to 1946
Paul V. Lusk rockylusk@charter.net Commissioning to 1946
Dick Hageman dhageman2633@msn.com Commissioning to 1946
Dale La Verle Strine ster@adnc.com Commissioning to 1947
Harry K. McClellan xxxloaderman@aol.com 1945-1945
Jules N.Raabe nanainsd2010@hotmail.com 1945-1945
James Avedisian Trickdik@aol.com 1945-1946
Dunes George Thompson wthompson@co.jefferson.tx.us 1945-1946
Luther Ponder Jr. ponderd@mediaone.net 1945-1946
Jack Robinson No Email 1945-1946
Robert Morrison MorrisonDad@aol.com 1945-1946
Robert C. Rasmussen No Email 1945-1946
Edward Powers Powers1365a@Yahoo.com 1945-1946
Neil M. Simonsen fsdog1@yahoo.com 1945-1946
Joseph E Murphy m.mur1@juno.com 1945-1946
Charles A. Bernal chuck@bernals.com 1945-1946
Thomas J Wehinger tomandrita@bright.net 1945-1946
Leo High nadinehigh@hotmail.com 1945-1946
Irvin Krieger imk@cwru.edu 1945-1946
Lawrence C. Phillips lashabby@gmail.com 1945-1946
Norm Gassett queenie@vermontel.net 1/46-7/46
Louis H. Mick dmorey@prodigy.net 1946-1948
Eugene F. Wiegman genewieg@aol.com 1946-1948
Don Lee Woodman No Email 1946-1949
Fred McPherson fredfred@juno.com 1947-1948
Ray Wolfgram curfewusa@centuryinter.net 1947-1948
Carl R Krohn bccrk@earthlink.net 1947-1948
B W Clements, Jr. bwlou22@yahoo.com 1947-1948
Carl Merz no email 1947-1948
Donald Biggs don.biggs@yahoo.com 1947-1948
Mark Coratti jomar@onemain.com 1947-1949
Gordon R. Karmenzind epcck@earthlink.net 1947-1949
Marvin D Snyder jamsnyder@earthlink.net 1947-1950
Gerald "Ike" R. Isaacson gr629@aol.com 1947-1950
William Weber Jr. AlliErick@aol.com 1947-1951
Robert Adamisin Brianpat@core.com 1947-1950
John H. Johnson jhj2@hotmail.com 1947-1951
George Harold Roest judy.finney@comcast.net 1947-1951
Earl B. Anglin Betynerl@aol.com 1947-1952
Janvier W Husfelt JWHUS1@aol.com 1947-1952
Michael Joseph Tramonti m_tramonti@hotmail.com 1947-1952
James H. Lauterbach jimnan@gorge.net 1948-1948
Robert Scott pinkertonp@aol.com 1948-1948
Herbert G. Roach hroach@dmrtc.net 1948-1949
Donald Pollock dap_wa2mha@juno.com 1948-1951
Max M. Michaelis Email Address Expired 1948-1951
Johnie R. McIntyre GurkeGm3_49_51@msn.com 1948-1951
Billy J Simmers trudyb@bellsouth.net 1948-1951
Robert Struble kimball@rapidnet.com 1948-1952
Myrle Whidden myrlew@aol.com 1948-1952
Robert (Bob) Barth martin5comanchetx.com 1948-1952
Kerwin Roe kc.roe3@verizon.net 1948-1952
Frazer Warren Clausnitzer frazerwc@aol.com 1949-1949
Johnie R. McIntyre No Email 1949-1951
William F. (Bill) Perry billandanninpc@aol.com 1949-1951
Robert C. McCann crmccann@the-i.net 1949-1952
Norman (Si) Darling sibarb@charter.net 1949-1952
Frank J. Berger berger@citilink.com 1949-1952
Luke Blackwelder, Jr. belecsvc@iamerica.net 1949-1952
E. Keith Payne EPayne2317@aol.com 1949-1952
Robert F. Scott scottsbodyshop56@aol.com 1949-1952
Marvin Leroy Chambless bchamb4565@aol.com 1949-1953
William M. Poole wmpsr@webtv.net 1950-1951
Joseph Daniel Brackin JODABR@aol.com 1950-1951
Richard L. McFadden lkbosworth@aol.com 1950-1951
Harry Simmers HARRY8773@AOL.COM 1950-1951
Robert L. Bumgarner BobRetNav@aol.com 1950-1951
George S. Fesmire Jr. No Email 1950-1952
Eugene R. Gregorowicz Greggor@flash.net 1950-1952
Wayne Cobb ncobb32502@aol.com 1950-1952
Dean Henson d2jhenson@msn.com 1950-1953
William E. Peyton Email Address Expired 1950-1953
Richard Wallace Deceased 1950-1953
Alexander R. Rodriguez Email Address Expired 1950-1953
David E. Smith dsss@gateway.net 1950-1953
Aryln Mitchell Wiels@marshallnet.com 1950-1953
James E. Harvey jimed7331@verizon.net 1950-1953
Gerald Larsen robertcraig1@yahoo.com 1950-1953
Robert C. McCann claire@pldi.net 1950-1953
George Busby poet@cox-internet.com 1950-1954
Bernard Vic Mayhle male@ipeg.com 1950-1954
George Busby poet@cox-internet.com 1950-1954
Benny F McCullar No Email 1950-1954
Ronald Comer IamTgrrr2u@aol.com 1950-1954
Richard N. Urias ricku8@cox.net 1951-1952
Doug Randall Middaugh Broncofansx2@cs.com 1951-1952
Thomas J. Reilly reiltp@att.net 1951-1952
Bobby E. Douglas jdou33@aol.com 1951-1952
Charles Finley cfs9212@alltel.net 1951-1952
Robert W. Lorenz Skeezix142@aol.com 1951-1953
Freeman M. Crosby DACFC@aol.com 1951-1953
M. L. (Bill) Cooper N5GQ@aol.com 1951-1953
Fred Alexander Cashion dcas576517@aol.com 1951-1953
Lawrence A Lowe annm @flash.net 1951-1953
Ed Brostrom edkt2@olypen.com 1951-1953
Bill Creber DUBUSEE@aol.com 1951-1953
Clarence H. Cook chcook@claynet.com 1951-1953
Kenneth E. Masters ncreole@earthlink.net 1951-1954
George Rasor ggrasor@peoplepc.com 1951-1954
Carroll D. Walls carroll.walls@sbcglobal.net 1951-1954
Bobby B. Lee bblee1931@bellsouth.net 1951-1954
Bill Ellingsworth bellin1@juno.com 1951-1954
Edward Brostrom edkt2@olypen.com 1951-1954
Earl Christiansen chrisbett@mchsi.com 1951-1954
Hubert G. Cline rlchilders_4@yahoo.com 1951-1954
Clyde L. Berry berryfamilypools2004@yahoo.com 1951-1954
 
Edward S. Ellis eellisgurke@hotmail.com 1951-1954
William Craig mrbillcraig@sbcglobal.net 1951-1954
Continue To Next Page
EditRegion4