Crewmember

Email Address

Years on GURKE

Lawrence Lewis Larryloisl@aol.com 1951-1955
Gerald E. Stevens stevens@arkwest.com 1951-1955
Al Salisbury albiemac@msn.com 1951-1955
James R. Jones (Jimmy) jones.j.r.s.r.1954@worldnet.att.net 1951-1955
Tom Beishuizen No Email 1951-1955
Clarence (Bud) Allen rodallen@fuse.net 1951-1955
Kenneth Horton koine@bellsouth.net 1951-1955
William H Craig tesbug@aol.com 1951-1955
Charles Biggerstaff INDGO150@AOL.COM 1951-1955
John (Jerry) Welshans cloud9@volcano.net 1951-1955
Ray Campbell dremagress@zoominternet.net 1951-1955
Peyton Spear patti@bayou.com 1951-1955
John Tripp johntripp990@yahoo.com 1952-
1952
Phillip Spencer SLVFOX293@aol.com 1952-1953
Carroll G. Briggs cgb627@montereyca.com 1952-1953
Dick Snow rhsnowsr@cox.net 1952-1953
Larry B. Hudson lHudsonPlumber@aol.com 1952-1953
Bob Cross bcross@mccolly.com 1952-1953
Robert I. Clampitt No Email 1952-1953
Ernest L. Raney charley2@fidnet.com 1952-1953
Griffin Bonham gebonham@earthlink.net 1952-1953
John W. Kuncas jwkcdr@aol.com 1952-1954
Genaro (Jan) Oliveri oligbar@dellcity.com 1952-1954
Richard J. Hartman hmhartman@juno.com 1952-1954
Glenn (Gene) Hamilton lleta@ttacs.ttu.edu 1952-1954
Clyde (Bud) Reeme LINDYBUD@AOL.COM 1952-1954
Billy "Jack" Smith No Email 1952-1954
Trent Bible Tbubbabill@aol.com 1952-1954
Vincent L. Cortese vincedd851@aol.com 1952-1954
Clovis Anderson richielanderson@hotmail.com 1952-1954
Dwight Martin kmahon@BACKROADS.NET 1952-1955
Tom Cheatum tom@ussgurke.org 1952-1955
Ron Stout pieguy@cidermill.com 1952-1955
James R. Stuart lrstuart@cox-internet.com 1952-1955
Chuck Battenberg chuckb@dnc.net 1952-1955
Roger Pekrul rpekrul@sc2000.net 1952-1955
Larry Elliott lelliott7145@mchsi.com 1952-1955
Robert E Wonders rewonders@yahoo.com 1952-1955
Walter E. Wilkes we.wilkes@verizon.net 1952-1955
Donald Graham dgraham99@comcast.net 1952-1955
Harold Balser dbarh@earthlink.net 1952-1956
Donald Jurkovich No Email 1952-1956
Robert (Bob) Krause crocky783@aol.com 1952-1956
Robert R. Hernandez beto34@flash.net 1952-1956
Donald R. Phillips oscarcat119@aol.com 1952-1956
Winfred Myrick Maxx.Myrick@xmradio.com 1952-1956
Crague H. Emerson Hidalgo1933@aol.com 1952-1956
Ralph A. Miller mastermachram@yahoo.com 1952-1957
Loren R Melton iceburg72@msn.com 1953-1953
Luis Fernando GonzÀlez Rodriguez sonarista@hotmail.com 1953-1953
Don Saar TheSaars@pacbell.net 1953-1954
Vance Holt holt7322@msn.com 1953-1954
Daniel S Landers vivdan77@aol.com 1953-1954
Nick R. Wiltz wiltz@televar.com 1953-1955
Robert Holder robert_holder@ml.com 1953-1955
Richard Spencer s-m-spencer@rogers.com 1953-1955
Billy O. Scroggins boscroggins@earthlink.net 1953-1955
Bob G. Allen marjandbob@msn.com 1953-1955
Bob Evans rjesilverfox@lycos.com 1953-1956
Gabriel Valdez sgrgabe@verizon.net 1953-1956
George H. Fischer Jr car.6598@aol.com 1953-1957
Walter E Schmitter rmcschmitter@msn.com@sib.state.ok.us. 1954-1955
William H. Johnson ekj@smnet.net 1954-1955
Wayne A. Muth waynemuth@aol.com 1954-1956
Jimmie L. Stewart GUNNERSTEW@HOTMAIL.COM 1954-1956
Randall Shiver towson@surfsouth.com 1954-1956
J. Frank Hickam fhickam@ft.newyorklife.com 1954-1956
Thomas R Swanston BiggySwan@aol.com 1954- 1956
Darryl Bolstad bolstadd@aol.com 1954-1956
Kenneth Paige mkpaige@aol.com 1954-1958
Ray E. Johnson rayandphyllisj@juno.com 1955-1956
Glen (Ed) Meyers PDM39@msn.com 1955-1956
Robert Liesener liesenersr@msn.com 1955-1956
Richard Hendryx jmhendryx@prodigy.net 1955-1957
J.R. (Bobby) Hollingsworth bigbob1@aeneas.com 1955-1957
Joe Sporcic No Email 1955-1957
Capt. John E. Kennedy Jr. USN, Ret. kennedyjj@WebTv.net 1955-1957
William O. Waddell Billwaddell66@aol.com 1955-1957
Dick Bruno n6isy@flash.net 1955-1957
Dave Blanchard yo4dave@qwest.net 1955-1957
Tom Edmunds tedmunds@webtv.net 1955-1957
Dr. Robert (Bob) M. Bade 100350.3002@compuserve.com 1955-1958
Vernon C. Roberts VCR1937@AOL.COM 1955-1958
Charles I Keith unclechuck@onemain.com 1955-1958
Ken Whaley kwhaley@phahou.com 1955-1956
Constantine Sarlas cathybille@hotmail.com 1956
Donald E. Thomason runner_thomason@hotmail.com 1956
Bill Bross bjbross@juno.com 2/56-5/56
James (Jim) Dale Lively jlively@cox.net 1956-1957
Lane H. Judson No Email 1956-1957
Louis (Lou) E. Courtney hooknfib2@aol.com 1956-1957
Alois A. Beste frminc@albanytel.com 1956-1957
Ed Burrows heliel@aol.com 1956-1957
John Journey johnsuetx@juno.com 1956-1957
Brooks Baldwin baldwin2401@earthlink.net 1956-1958
John S. Walker jswalk@azstarnet.com 1956-1959
Ted Reinke kathyted@PLV1.innercite.com 1956-1959
Harley Gotham No Email 1956-1959
Alvin J. Vildibill alv@sdsc.edu 1957-1957
Sherman Tite Usermrgurk@aol.com 1957-1958
Curtis V. (Bud) Brooks brxrep@aol.com 1957-1958
Meaux, Richard P., Capt. USN Ret. meauxbdick@aol.com 1957-1958
Fred J. Winstanley gasrules@aol.com 1957-1958
William Turner Lose scrumbled@aol.com 1957-1958
Dale A. Montgomery No Email 1957-1958
Stanley Brown stanfbrown@hotmail.com 1957-1958
Robert Lee Larsen anchorklankerman@yahoo.com 1957-1959
James (Jim) E. Harlow dkharlow@plnet.net 1957-1959
David P. Kassoy dpkhome@worldnet.att.net 1957-1959
H. CLARK WRIGHT candtwright@cableone.net 1957-1959
Edward C Arnold dmhubbs@cox.net 1957-1959
Richard T. Brown msbrown@bama.ua.edu 1957-1960
Roy Tilford rltilford@hotmail.com 1957-1960
Gerald J. Nelson jerryn@connections-etc.net 1957-1960
Marvin Blue mdblue@home.com 1957-1960
Gordon L Reynolds greynolds20@cox.net 1957-1960
Courtney (Corky) Nason corky@nasonassoc.com 1957-1960
James Chappelear Bitofhoney 44@yahoo.com 1957-1961
Paul McGee

paulanddottie@verizon.net

!958-1958
Paul McGee h2obeagle@msn.com 1958-1958
Gary B. Cope olugly@slkc.uswest.net 1958-1959
Larry S. Andreassen larger@means.net 1958-1959
Larry Tondue tondu@t-one.net 1958-1959
Thomas S. Keith kei816@charter.net 1958-1960
Harry Heinly hheinly@zoominternet.net 1958-1960
Dennis M. Johnson dmjohns1224@charter.net 1958-1960
John W. Spence j-b-spence@msn.com 1958-1960
J. W. "Bill" Hegeman behegeman@aol.com 1958-1961
Walter James Anderson randerson916@aol.com 1958-1961
Thomas R. Stephenson stephens@scruznet.com 1958-1962
S. J. Dukes Email Address Expired 1958-1962
Jim Wey jwey@coastalfoundry.com 1958-1962
Jerry Pugh jpugh@bellsouth.net 1958-1964
Gary Evans len-lin@earthlink.net 1959-1960

 

Continue To Next Page
EditRegion4